OYU TOLGOI UNDERGROUND AWARDED CONTRACT LISTING

The following is a list of recently awarded contracts by the Underground Project. These details are published in order to provide other contractors or persons opportunities to obtain sub-contract or employment opportunities. Enquiries for either subcontracting or employment opportunities should be addressed to the contacts shown. Oyu Tolgoi makes no representation as to any potential opportunities on-behalf-of the companies listed below.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

It has come to the attention of Oyu Tolgoi LLC that other websites are posting Oyu Tolgoi tenders and requiring payment for the tender documents. These websites are not authorized by Oyu Tolgoi. Oyu Tolgoi tender documents and information are only provided on the Oyu Tolgoi LLC website and Oyu Tolgoi does not charge a fee for tender documents, or authorize a third party to do so. You are advised not to pay, and report any such activity to Oyu Tolgoi at procurement@ot.mn.

OYU TOLGOI UNDERGROUND AWARDED CONTRACTS LISTING

Contract Title Company Name Contact Person E-mail Website
Central Heating Plant Expansion MCS International LLC Shirchinsuren shirchinsuren.p@mcs.mn www.international.mcs.mn
Underground Services Reticulation MCS Property LLC Uuganbayar uuganbayar.so@mcs.mn www.mcs.mn
Oyut Camp II Pre-cast Concrete Lutgun International LLC Munkhtsatsral.M info@lutgun.mn http://www.lutgun.mn/
Oyut Camp II Linen SSM LLC (Support Service Mongolia) Ken Timlin ken.timlin@cis-catering.com
Oyut Camp 2 Lockers TO Systems LLC Otgondavaa info@tosystems.mn www.tosystems.mn
Surface Drilling for Geotechnical Cave Monitoring System Major Drilling Mongolia LLC Matthew Metz matthew.metz@majordrilling.com www.majordrilling.com
Waste Water Treatment Plant Upgrade Khaanzaa LLC Norovsambuu Gombo norovsambuug@khaanzaa.eu www.khaanzaa.eu
Construction Support Services Dayan Contract Mining LLC John McGuffin JohnM@ot.mn
Ore Handling System Design Aecom Australia Pty Ltd Angelo Leonforte angelo.leonforte@aecom.com https://www.aecom.com.au
Commissioning Support for Shaft 1 Underground Fuel and Lubrication System Fireball Equipment Ltd Stephen Yanik stephen.yanik@fireball.ca www.fireball.ca
Scaffolding - Services NBIK LLC Bat-Erdene procurement@nbik.mn http://www.nbik.mn/
Leadership Development Program 5D Consulting P/L Daniel Weule admin@5dconsulting.com.au http://5dconsulting.com.au/
Supply of Micro Seismic Equipment for Shaft 2 Skip Loading Facility Institute of Mine Seismology Richard Lynch Richard.Lynch@IMSeismology.org www.imseismology.org/
Implementation Services Micro Seismic Equipment Institute of Mine Seismology Richard Lynch Richard.Lynch@IMSeismology.org www.imseismology.org
Detailed Mine Ventilation Modelling SRK Consulting (US) Inc Brian Prosser BProsser@srk.com www.mvsengineering.com
Provision of Professional Services for Hoisting Engineer and Cage Brake Failure Incident Nordmin Engineering Ltd Mark Craig mark.craig@nordmin.com www.nordmin.com
Provision of Professional Services for Hoisting Engineer and Cage Brake Failure Incident Nordmin Engineering Ltd Mark Craig mark.craig@nordmin.com www.nordmin.com
Equipment Rental for Shaft 1 Earthworks SGMS - South Gobi Mining Svcs LLC Battur Battulga dulguun@sgms.mn www.sgms.mn
Shaft 3 and 4 Early Design - GCR GCR Mongolia LLC Jonon Batdorj info@gcrmongolia.mn http://www.gcrmongolia.mn/
Shaft 2 Site Support Services RSV International Engineering Services Limited Sarel Robbortse sarelre@rsv.co.za www.rsv.co.za
Spare Parts Agreement - OLA - Geho Parts Weir Minerals Mongolia LLC Batbayar mongolia@weirminerals.com https://www.global.weir/mongolia/
Quarry Management Premium Group LLC Bat-Erdene baterdene@premiumgroup.mn http://premium-group.com/
Concrete Consulting Services BG&E Pty Limited Peter Trinder accounts@bgeeng.com http://www.bgeeng.com/
Network Architecture and Design Rockwell Automation Australia Ltd. Geoff Irvine girvine@ra.rockwell.com www.rockwell.com
Underground Mine Monitoring Software (incld AMF) Micromine Pty Ltd Michael Layng mlayng@micromine.com www.micromine.com
Implementation Services for the Underground Mine Monitoring Software Micromine Mongolia LLC Tuguldur Tsogtsaikhan togi@micromine.com www.micromine.com
Provision of Services for Conveyor Declines and Boxcut Cover Drilling Major Drilling Mongolia LLC Matthew Metz matthew.metz@majordrilling.com www.majordrilling.com
Omnicom Consultancy and Support Omega PS Australia Peter Butt PeterB@omega.no www.omega.no
Ground Displacement Measurment (InSAR) 3V Geomatics Inc Kathy McKay info@3vgeomatics.com www.3vgeomatics.com
Process Hazard Assessment for UG Conveyance System Nordmin Engineering Ltd Mark Craig mark.craig@nordmin.com www.nordmin.com
Topographic and As-Built Survey Services Geomaster LLC Erdembileg Batsaikhan erdembileg.b@geomaster.mn www.geomaster.mn
UG Geotechnical Data Acquisition System YieldPoint Inc Pierre Ballester pierre@yieldpoint.com www.yieldpoint.com
Labour Hire and Recruitment Services Applus Velosi Mongolia LLC Bolortuya Naidantseren bolortuya.naidantseren@applus.com www.applus.com
Specialist Personnel Services Mader Gobi LLC Russell Wels russellw@maderinternational.com.hk maderinternational.com.hk
Labour Hire and Recruitment Services Specialized Career Consulting LLC Amarsanaa Tsemble amarsanaa@recruit.mn www.recruit.mn
Geotechnical Testing Services Soil Trade LLC Ariunjargal Anand Ariunjargal.a@soiltrade.mn www.soiltrade.mn
Concrete Testing Services Barilga Architecture Corporation LLC Enkhtaivan Davaadorj d_taivan.2007@yahoo.com www.bak.barilga.mn
Non-Destructive Testing Services Bureau Veritas Inspection and Testing Mongolia LLC Turgay Karaagac turgay.karaagac@kz.bureauveritas.com www.bureauveritas.com
Supply of Light Vehicle SGMS - South Gobi Mining Svcs LLC Battur Battulga dulguun@sgms.mn www.sgms.mn
Survey Site Support Services Geomaster LLC Erdembileg Batsaikhan erdembileg.b@geomaster.mn www.geomaster.mn
Surface Characterization, Delineation and UG Diamond Drilling Major Drilling Mongolia LLC Matthew Metz matthew.metz@majordrilling.com www.majordrilling.com
Waste Management and Construction Facility Maintenance Services Khanbogd Waste Management Centre LLC Byamba khanbogd_wastemanagement@yahoo.com N/A
Pre-Commissioning & Commissioning Support Energy International LLC Buyanjargal Ser-Od s_buyanjargal@ei.mn websitie being developed
Heavy-Haul Freight Services Cosco Logistics International Multimodal Transport Co.,Ltd (Qingdao) Zhao Shijun zhaoshijun@cosco-logisticsqd.com
Supplier Quality Services Moody (Shanghai) Consulting Co., Ltd Yonghuan Cui yonghuan.cui@intertek.com www.intertek.com
Supplier Quality Services 2 SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Shawn Liu shawn.liu@sgs.com www.sgs.com
Supply and Manufacture of Multiplate Steel Arch Tunnels Newbridge Civil Pty Limited Mark Rushbrook markr@newbridgecivil.com.au www.newbridgecivil.com.au
OT Underground Project Management Assurance Support Ernst & Young Conor Hickey Conor.Hickey@au.ey.com Www.ey.com
Blackswan Coaching Service - XAMTDAA GFI Blackswan Limited Ciara Duffy ciara.duffy@globalblackswan.com http://www.globalblackswan.com/
Supply of Cisco Devices for On Board Mine Monitoring Project Arvis Systems LLC Altai Munkh Ochir altai@arvisys.com www.arvisys.com
Procurement Document Translation Services NCCS LLC Battur Ochirjav battur.o@nccs.mn www.nccs.mn
OT Underground Project Performance Reporting Ernst & Young Conor Hickey Conor.Hickey@au.ey.com www.ey.com
Civil Works for Shaft 2 Collar House Foundation and Chiller Slab NBIK LLC Baterdene procurement@nbik.mn http://www.nbik.mn/
CHP DCS Upgrade Rockwell Automation Australia Ltd. Geoff Irvine girvine@ra.rockwell.com www.rockwell.com
Supply and Manufacture of Mine Ventilation Control Doors Luvan Technology Ltd Nie Jubo niejubo@luvan.com.cn www.luvan.com.cn
Supply of Multipoint Borehole Extensometers Mine Design Technologies Australia Nick Ruddell sales@minedesigntech.com.au www.minedesigntech.com.au
Supply and Manufacture of Cave Flow Monitoring Equipment Elexon Electronics Pty Ltd. Simon Steffen simon.steffen@elexonmining.com www.elexonmining.com
Supply of Underground Ventilation Monitoring System Accutron Instruments Inc. Emerson Schofield emerson@accutroninstruments.com www.accutroninstruments.com
Short Term Cement Batch Plant # 3 Cement Shokhoi LLC Ganzorig Galt ganzorig@khutul.mn
Steel Fabrication Contract Tianjin Heavysteel Mechanical Equipment Company Limited Li Kun likun@tzme.net www.tzme.net
Siding and Roofing Beijing Duowei Eispt International Project Technology Co., Ltd Cai Lizhong clz@duowei.net.cn www.dwsteelbuilding.com
Gyratory Crusher FLSmidth USA, Inc. Kevin J.Chabin kevin.chabin@flsmidth.com www.flsmidth.com
Dust Collectors Donaldson Filtration (GB) Ltd Onur Agar onur.agar@donaldson.com donaldson.com
Rock Breaker United Machinery Inc Batstengel battsengel_sharav@unitedmachinery.mn www.unitedmachinery.mn
Air Compressors & Receivers U.S.A.K.C International Co., Ltd. Tony Chen tony_czg@163.com N/A
HVAC Equipment Seruun LLC Otgonjargal Ren otgonjargal.seruun@gmail.com www.seruun.mn
Shaft 2 Arrestor Links and Spares Horne Conveyance Safety Ltd Annelea Blignaut annelea@hornecs.com www.hornecs.com
HDPE Pipe & Fittings TSBON Industrial Partner LLC Purevsuren purevsuren@maralsupplies.com http://tsbon.com/
Ups & Batteries for Underground Communication System High Capital Industry LLC Tsend-Ayush sales@hci.mn www.hci.mn
Power, Control and Instrument Cables Lutgun International LLC Temuulen N info@lutgun.mn www.lutgun.mn
Emergency Diesel Generator MSM Group LLC PUREVDAVAA Buyanduuren purevdavaa@msmco.net http://www.msmgroup.mn
Access Control System IT Zone LLC Enkhtaivan.B enkhtaivan.b@itzone.mn www.itzone.mn
CCTV System IT Zone LLC Enkhtaivan.B enkhtaivan.b@itzone.mn www.itzone.mn
Control System Rockwell Automation (China) Co., Ltd. Robert L Buttermore III Jli8@ra.rockwell.com https://www.rockwellautomation.com/
Waste Water Treatment Plant Khaanzaa LLC Petr Novotny petrn@khaanzaa.eu www.khaanzaa.eu
Emergency / Mine Telephones TSBON Industrial Partner LLC Purevsuren E info@maralsupplies.com www.maralsupplies.com
Spile Bar System Transmin Pty Ltd Evan Douglas evan.douglas@transmin.com.au www.transmin.com.au
Construction Warehouse Air Handling Units Seruun LLC R.Otgonjargal otgonjargal.seruun@gmail.com www.seruun.mn
Fire Detection, Alarm and Protection System Component Supply Tavan Ord LLC Gantulga gantulga@tavanord.mn http://www.tavanord.mn
Heavy Vehicle Lift PKS Equipment And Engineering Inc Inge Cabot inge@pkslifts.com www.pkslifts.com
Shaft 2 Steelwork and Guides Luvan Technology Ltd Nie Jubo niejubo@luvan.com.cn www.luvan.com.cn
Spile Bar System INSESA Ingenieria y Servicios S.A Adrian Araya aaraya@insesa.cl www.insesa.cl
Shaft 2 Rope Changing Equipment and Tools Siemag Tecberg GmbH Martin Hoube martin.hoube@siemag-tecberg.com http://www.siemag-tecberg.com/
Shaft 2 Auxiliary, Main Cage & Main Skips FLSmidth Ltd. Kevin J.Chabin kevin.chabin@flsmidth.com www.flsmidth.com
Shaft 1 Shops Crane Equipment & Spares Konecranes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Peter Chen peter.chen@konecranes.com konecranes.com
Indicator and Restrained Plugs Lutgun International LLC Temuulen temuulen@lutgun.mn www.lutgun.mn
Warehouse Utility Vehicles KIA Motors Mongolia LLC Mr. Munkhdelger munkhdelger@kmm.mn www.kia.com
Material Handling Equipment for Warehouse - FRANNA MSM Group LLC Bolormaa Enkhtuvshin bolormaa.e@msmco.net www.msmgroup.mn
Warehouse Material Handling Equipment - Kenworth Brand Truck Adamant LLC Mr. Enkhbayar bayar@adamant.mn www.adamant.mn
Warehouse Material Handling Equipment - Hyster Brand Forklift Time to Time LLC A.Gantulga ganaa@timetotime.mn www.timetotime.mn
Short Term Aggregate Batch Plant #3 Uujim Od LLC Erdene-Ochir.B info@uujimod.mn
Supply of Shaft 1 Blair Hoist Materials & Services Hepburn Engineering Inc Jean Paris jparis@hepeng.com www.hepeng.com
Jacobs internet service Mobinet LLC Ayanbileg ayanbileg@mobicom.mn www.mobicom.mn
Onshore Service MLC Installation ABB (China) Limited Xiaoguang Zhou xiaoguang.zhou@cn.abb.com www.abb.com
Offshore Service MLC Installation ABB (China) Limited Xiaoguang Zhou xiaoguang.zhou@cn.abb.com www.abb.com
Supply of Trailing Cables Erchim Electric LLC Mendbayar.G engineering@erchim-electric.mn www.erchim-electric.mn
Supply of Drager equipment for mine rescue team PSC LLC Munkh-Och office@psc-mongolia.com www.psc-mongolia.com
Steel Wear Plates Wanford LLC Rebecca Pan rebecca.pan@wanford.mn http://www.wanford.mn/
Ventilation System (fan) Xinxiang Simo Blower Co., Ltd Vicky Zhao vicky@simoblower.com www.simoblower.com
Truck Washing System Johnsons Wash Systems LLC Kathlleen Barge kathy.barge@johnsonwashsystems.com www.johnsonwashsystems.com
1 2
next »